Sean Landers

1991-1994, Improbable History, 2010
Publisher: JRP|Ringier, Zürich.

ISBN: 978-3-03764-178-1

This book was published on the occasion of the exhibition Sean Landers: 1991-1994, Improbable History, at the Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis, January 22 - April 11, 2010

The catalogue contains the following essays:
"Failing Better" by Andrea K. Scott
"Call Me Ishmael" by Cynthia Daignault
"Ich Mache Mich" by Michael Bilsborough
"Sean Landers's Dance With "Death"" by Dominic Molon
"Sean Landers - 20 Questions" by Matthew Higgs

of 243